## **Membership:**

Chairperson: Karen Jarmoc, CT Coalition Against Domestic Violence Chairperson: Joe DiTunno, Judicial Branch, Court Support Services Division Linda Cimino, Director Office of Victim Services Karen Diebolt, State's Attorney Alison Karimi, Dept. Children & Families Merit Lajoie, Office of the Victim Advocate Chief Marc Montminy, CT Police Chiefs Association David Rentler, PsyD, Board of Pardons & Paroles Monica Rinaldi, Dept. of Correction Geralyn O'Neil-Wild, Speaker of the House appointment Nydia Rios-Benitez, Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services Angela Schlingheyde, Senate Republican Leader appointment